Razor & Tie
Country, Adult Contemporary, Country-Pop, Soft Rock, Urban Cowboy, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Goin' Home to the Rock
  2. Gideon Tanner
  3. No Good Texas Rounder
  4. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
  5. Buckeroos
  6. You Were a Good Friend
  7. Call Me Up (The Phone Is in the Cradle)
  8. These Chains
  9. Somebody Help Me
  10. One Place in the Night
  11. Sayin' Goodbye
  12. Goin' Home to the Rock (Reprise)