Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

Under the wing of producer and new label-head Jimmy Bowen, Bogguss relinquished her cowboy's sweetheart role and began recording more polished records that often burnished singer/songwriter material. This album didn't do so well, though: it produced only two weakly performing singles, "Under the Gun" and "All Things Made New Again."
Brian Mansfield, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Under the Gun
  2. My Side of the Story
  3. Moment of Truth
  4. All Things Made New Again
  5. Wild Horses
  6. Fear of Flying
  7. As If I Didn't Know
  8. Blue Days
  9. Burning Down
  10. Friend of Mine
purchase full album