Hopsack and Silk Records
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Urban, Smooth Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bend Me
  2. Time
  3. Have You Ever Tried It
  4. Gimme Something Real
  5. Can You Make It Brother
  6. I'm Determined
  7. Ain't That Good Enough
  8. I Need Your Light
  9. Anywhere