February 01, 2006
American Beat Records
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  2. Tell Him
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Desperado
  5. Tracks of My Tears
  6. Love Is a Rose
  7. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  8. Oh No, Not My Baby
  9. The Waiting
  10. Crazy
  11. In My Room