September 09, 2003
Compadre Records
Country, Christmas, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Mr. Santa
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Two-Step 'Round the Christmas Tree
  9. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  10. Through Your Eyes
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Jingle Bells