March 25, 2003
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Draw of the Cards
  2. You Make My Heart Beat Faster
  3. Divided Hearts
  4. Black and White
  5. Bon Voyage
  6. Still Hold On
  7. When I'm Away from You
  8. Young Love
  9. Tear Me Apart
  10. One Kiss
  11. Don't Call It Love
  12. In the Chill of the Night
  13. My Old Pals
  14. Miss You Tonite
purchase full album