February 05, 2002
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  2. I Get Weak
  3. World Without You
  4. Runaway Horses
  5. Summer Rain
  6. Do You Feel Like I Feel
  7. Little Black Book
  8. All Gods Children
  9. A Prayer for Everyone
  10. Fool for Love
  11. We Can Change
  12. Love Revolution
  13. Valentine
  14. Whatever It Takes
  15. Vision of You