May 08, 2001
World, Western European Traditions, French, Celtic Folk, Celtic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Faces of Spain
  2. Course Amère
  3. L' Ouest Perdu
  4. La Mémoire des Volets Blancs
  5. Le Mur de Pierres
  6. La Route des Presqu'îles
  7. Gwerz, Rory
  8. A Long Way
  9. Kervel (Stories from the Shores)
  10. Fenêtre Sur Mer
  11. Au Nord Vers une Autre Lumière
  12. Silent Heart in the Fall
purchase full album