March 20, 2001
EMI Music Distribution
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

EMI's Country Classics, Vol. 2 spotlights Suzy Bogguss hits recorded in the '90s, including "Drive South," "Aces," "Just Like the Weather," and "Hey Cinderella." While this budget set isn't bad for casual listeners, the better choice is 20 Greatest Hits, which digs deeper into the singer's catalog.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart
  2. Eat at Joe's
  3. Take It to the Limit
  4. Cross My Broken Heart
  5. Someday Soon
  6. Outbound Plane
  7. My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  8. Aces
  9. Drive South
  10. Heartache
  11. Just Like the Weather
  12. Hey Cinderella
  13. You Wouldn't Say That to a Stranger
  14. Souvenirs
  15. Give Me Some Wheels
  16. Cold Day in July
  17. In the Jailhouse Now
  18. I Still Miss Someone
  19. Somebody to Love
  20. Take Me Back