RELEASE
November 21, 2000
LABEL
Curb
GENRES
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Adult Contemporary, Neo-Traditionalist Country

Album Review

Greatest Hits lives up to its title, offering the bulk of Tim McGraw's big hits over the course of its 15 tracks. Thankfully, there are no new recordings to bait hardcore fans -- just "Let's Make Love," the duet with Faith Hill that originally appeared on her Breathe album. Consequently, this is one of the rare modern-day incidences of a Greatest Hits that really offers all the hits, and nothing but, which not only makes it a boon to fans, but also makes it the most consistent record in McGraw's catalog.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Indian Outlawhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/indian-outlaw/id80605058?i=80604823&uo=5
  2. Don't Take the Girlhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-take-the-girl/id80605058?i=80604828&uo=5
  3. She Never Lets It Go to Her Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/she-never-lets-it-go-to-her/id80605058?i=80604870&uo=5
  4. I Like It, I Love Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-like-it-i-love-it/id80605058?i=80604886&uo=5
  5. Just to See You Smilehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-to-see-you-smile/id80605058?i=80604896&uo=5
  6. It's Your Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-your-love-with-faith-hill/id80605058?i=80604928&uo=5
  7. Where the Green Grass Growshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/where-the-green-grass-grows/id80605058?i=80604932&uo=5
  8. For a Little Whilehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/for-a-little-while/id80605058?i=80604942&uo=5
  9. Please Remember Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/please-remember-me/id80605058?i=80604983&uo=5
  10. Something Like Thathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/something-like-that/id80605058?i=80604985&uo=5
  11. My Best Friendhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-best-friend/id80605058?i=80604987&uo=5
  12. Maybe We Should Just Sleep on Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/maybe-we-should-just-sleep/id80605058?i=80605025&uo=5
  13. Down on the Farmhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/down-on-the-farm/id80605058?i=80605032&uo=5
  14. My Next Thirty Yearshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-next-thirty-years/id80605058?i=80605036&uo=5
  15. Let's Make Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/greatest-hits/id80605058?uo=5
purchase full album