August 08, 2000
EMI Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bette Davis Eyes
  2. What Am I Gonna Do
  3. It Hurts So Bad
  4. Cry Like a Baby
  5. More Love
  6. Mistaken Identity
  7. Voyeur
  8. Invisible Hands
  9. I Pretend
  10. I'll Be Here Where the Heart Is
  11. Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
  12. One Kiss
  13. He Makes the Sun Rise [Orpheus]
  14. Rough Edges
  15. Abadabadango
  16. Touch and Go
  17. Invitation to Dance
  18. Divided Hearts
  19. I'd Lie to You for Your Love
  20. Gypsy Honeymoon