Diablo (UK)
Pop/Rock, New Wave, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave

Album Review

Hopelessly out-of-touch and past her prime, Grogan takes on a more mature and sophisticated pose (as revealed on the album cover) and takes a stab at dance-pop. The results, predictably, are mostly uninteresting with the exception of the single "Don't Talk to Me About Love," a U.K. Top Ten.
Chris Woodstra, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Bring Me Closer
  2. Another Lost Look
  3. Love to Stay
  4. Now That You're Here
  5. Don't Talk to Me About Love
  6. Stand So Quiet
  7. Change of Heart
  8. Thinking About You