RELEASE
LABEL
Rhino
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Proto-Punk, Album Rock, Art Rock, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. How About a Little Fanfare?http://itunes.apple.com/album/how-about-a-little-fanfare/id100983009?i=100982917&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. I Think You Knowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-think-you-know/id100983009?i=100982919&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. The Spark of Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/todd/id100983009?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. An Elpee's Worth of Toonshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/todd/id100983009?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. A Dream Goes on Foreverhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/todd/id100983009?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lord-chancellors-nightmare/id100983009?i=100982962&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Drunken Blue Roosterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/drunken-blue-rooster/id100983009?i=100982964&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. The Last Ridehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/todd/id100983009?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Everybody's Going to Heaven/King Kong Reggaehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/todd/id100983009?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. No. 1 Lowest Common Denominatorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-1-lowest-common-denominator/id100983009?i=100982988&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Useless Begginghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/useless-begging/id100983009?i=100982990&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Sidewalk Cafehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sidewalk-cafe/id100983009?i=100982992&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Izzat Love?http://itunes.apple.com/album/izzat-love/id100983009?i=100982995&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Heavy Metal Kidshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/heavy-metal-kids/id100983009?i=100983001&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. In and out the Chakras We Go [Formerly Shaft Goeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/in-out-chakras-we-go-formerly/id100983009?i=100983003&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Don't You Ever Learn?http://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-you-ever-learn/id100983009?i=100983005&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Sons of 1984http://itunes.apple.com/album/sons-of-1984/id100983009?i=100983007&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album