June 01, 1982
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Like Love You Live before it, Still Life showcases the Stones as pure entertainers, although the band adds enough rhythmic grit to keep the record from sinking into pure showbiz formula.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Take the 'A' Train: Intro
  2. Under My Thumb
  3. Let's Spend the Night Together
  4. Shattered
  5. Twenty Flight Rock
  6. Going to a Go-Go
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Time Is on My Side
  9. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
  10. Start Me Up
  11. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  12. Outro: Star Spangled Banner
purchase full album