July 29, 1999
EMI-Capitol Special Markets
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bette Davis Eyes
  2. More Love
  3. Draw of the Cards
  4. Does It Make You Remember
  5. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
  6. Cry Like a Baby
  7. Invisible Hands [Dance Mix]
  8. Crazy in the Night (Barking at Airplanes)
  9. It Hurts So Bad
  10. Voyeur