August 10, 1999
Thunderbolt (UK)
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sweet Love Songs of My Soul
  2. Everything Has Got to Be Free
  3. Do You Want to Dance?
  4. I Won't Call You Back
  5. To Love
  6. To Love Somebody
  7. Fell in Love With a Poet
  8. One More River to Cross
  9. You Can Do It to Me Anytime
  10. Rest on Me
purchase full album