Chicago Records Dist.
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Manipulation
  2. Upon Arrival
  3. Song for You
  4. Where Did the Lovin' Go
  5. Birthday Boy
  6. Hold On
  7. Overnight Cafe
  8. Thunder and Lightning
  9. I'd Rather Be Rich
  10. The American Dream