Chicago Records Dist.
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Prelude to Aire
  2. Aire
  3. Devil's Sweet
  4. Italian from New York
  5. Hanky Panky
  6. Life Saver
  7. Happy Man
  8. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  9. Mongonucleosis
  10. Song of the Evergreens
  11. Byblos
  12. Wishing You Were Here
  13. Call on Me
  14. Woman Don't Want to Love Me
  15. Skinny Boy