November 18, 1997
Renaissance Records
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Country-Rock

Album Review

One of Pure Prairie League's best albums, Pure Prairie League, was reissued on a single CD with the less distinguished If the Shoe Fits by Renaissance Records in 1997.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Tears
  2. Take It Before You Go
  3. You're Between Me
  4. Woman
  5. Doc's Tune
  6. Country Song
  7. Brand New Harmony Songs
  8. It's All on Me
  9. That'll Be the Day
  10. I Can Only Think of You
  11. Sun Shone Lightly
  12. Long Cold Winter
  13. Lucille Crawfield
  14. Gimme Another Chance
  15. Aren't You Mine
  16. You Are So Near to Me
  17. Out in the Street
  18. Goin' Home