RELEASE
June 21, 1965
LABEL
Columbia/Legacy
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Folk-Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, Psychedelic, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Tambourine Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-tambourine-man/id323428458?i=323428475&uo=5
  2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Betterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-feel-a-whole-lot-better/id323428458?i=323428477&uo=5
  3. Spanish Harlem Incidenthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/spanish-harlem-incident/id323428458?i=323428479&uo=5
  4. You Won't Have to Cryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-wont-have-to-cry/id323428458?i=323428480&uo=5
  5. Here Without Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/here-without-you/id323428458?i=323428482&uo=5
  6. The Bells of Rhymneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-bells-of-rhymney/id323428458?i=323428484&uo=5
  7. All I Really Want to Dohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-i-really-want-to-do/id323428458?i=323428486&uo=5
  8. I Knew I'd Want Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-knew-id-want-you/id323428458?i=323428488&uo=5
  9. It's No Usehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mr-tambourine-man/id323428458?uo=5
  10. Don't Doubt Yourself, Babehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-doubt-yourself-babe/id323428458?i=323428491&uo=5
  11. Chimes of Freedomhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chimes-of-freedom/id323428458?i=323428494&uo=5
  12. We'll Meet Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/well-meet-again/id323428458?i=323428496&uo=5
  13. She Has a Way [#][*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/she-has-a-way/id323428458?i=323428498&uo=5
  14. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better [Alternate Version][#][*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-feel-a-whole-lot-better/id323428458?i=323428500&uo=5
  15. It's No Use [Alternate Version][#][*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/its-no-use/id323428458?i=323428504&uo=5
  16. You Won't Have to Cry [Alternate Version][#][*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-wont-have-to-cry/id323428458?i=323428543&uo=5
  17. All I Really Want to Do [Single Version][*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/all-i-really-want-to-do/id323428458?i=323428547&uo=5
  18. You and Me [#][*][Instrumental]http://itunes.apple.com/album/you-and-me/id323428458?i=323428550&uo=5
purchase full album