Pop/Rock, Country-Rock, Psychedelic, Rock & Roll, Folk-Rock

Album Review

Retrospective: The Best of Buffalo Springfield may not be definitive, but it's a good, basic overview of the group's career, containing most of the group's biggest hits and signature songs. Yes, several worthy album cuts are missing, but as a sampler, this works quite well, offering a nice introduction to the group.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. For What It's Worth
  2. Mr. Soul
  3. Sit Down, I Think I Love You
  4. Kind Woman
  5. Bluebird
  6. On the Way Home
  7. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
  8. Broken Arrow
  9. Rock and Roll Woman
  10. I Am a Child
  11. Go and Say Goodbye
  12. Expecting to Fly
purchase full album