February 27, 2012
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Art Rock

Album Review

Todd Rundgren's Utopia and Another Live, perhaps the two most difficult Utopia albums to absorb, are paired on this 2011 double-disc set from Edsel. There are no bonus tracks but there is remastered sound and liner notes from Rundgren expert Paul Myers.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Utopia
  2. Freak Parade
  3. Freedom Fighters
  4. The Ikon
  5. Another Life
  6. The Wheel
  7. The Seven Rays
  8. Intro/Mister Triscuits
  9. Something's Coming
  10. Heavy Metal Kids
  11. Do Ya
  12. Just One Victory