Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Roots Rock, Hard Rock, American Trad Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Arena Rock, Pop

Album Review

With Trouble at the Henhouse, the Tragically Hip turned in an album that is in the same vein as their previous record, Day for Night. Although Trouble at the Henhouse would have benefited from a more gritty sound, the CD is a set of professional anthemic hard rock -- with occasionally dips into bar band boogie.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Gift Shop
  2. Springtime in Vienna
  3. Ahead by a Century
  4. Don't Wake Daddy
  5. Flamenco
  6. 700 Ft. Ceiling
  7. Butts Wigglin
  8. Apartment Song
  9. Coconut Cream
  10. Let's Stay Engaged
  11. Sherpa
  12. Put It Off