October 03, 2011
Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Art Rock, Power Pop

Album Review

Edsel's 2011 two-fer pairs Todd Rundgren's dense Initiation with its much lighter sequel Faithful, adding a live performance of Nazz's "Open My Eyes" from a 1975 show at Cape Cod Arena as a bonus track to the second disc.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Real Man
  2. Born To Synthesize
  3. The Death of Rock and Roll
  4. Eastern Intrigue
  5. Initiation
  6. Fair Warning
  7. A Treatsie On Cosmic Fire
  8. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  9. Good Vibrations
  10. Rain
  11. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine
  12. If Six Was Nine
  13. Strawberry Fields Forever
  14. Black and White
  15. Love of the Common Man
  16. When I Pray
  17. Cliché
  18. The Verb "To Love"
  19. Boogles (Hamburger Hell)
  20. Open My Eyes [Live][*]