October 17, 2011
T-Bird Records
Country, Progressive Country, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist, Country-Rock

Album Review

Let the Picture Paint Itself and Jewel of the South, packaged in this two-fer, are Rodney Crowell's last albums in the 20th century., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Let the Picture Paint Itself
  2. Give My Heart a Rest
  3. Stuff That Works
  4. Big Heart
  5. Loving You Makes Me Strong
  6. The Best Years of Our Lives
  7. I Don't Fall in Love So Easy
  8. That Ol' Door
  9. The Rose of Memphis
  10. Once in a While
  11. Say You Love Me
  12. Candy Man
  13. Please Remember Me
  14. The Ballad of Possum Potez
  15. Thinking About Leaving
  16. The Ladder of Love
  17. Just Say Yes
  18. Storm of Love
  19. Love to Burn
  20. Jewel of the South
  21. Que' Es Amor [What Is Love]