RELEASE
September 26, 2011
LABEL
Legends
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All of Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-of-me/id567578842?i=567578843&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Sometimes I’m Happyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sometimes-im-happy/id567578842?i=567578844&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Our Love Is Here To Stayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/our-love-is-here-to-stay/id567578842?i=567578845&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Come On Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-on-home/id567578842?i=567579029&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. A Sunday Kind of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-sunday-kind-of-love/id567578842?i=567579032&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. My Idealhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-ideal/id567578842?i=567579033&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dream/id567578842?i=567579034&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. There’ll Be Some Changes Madehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/therell-be-some-changes-made/id567578842?i=567579035&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Blue Gardeniahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blue-gardenia/id567578842?i=567579036&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Black And Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-and-blue/id567578842?i=567579037&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Teach Me Tonighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/teach-me-tonight/id567578842?i=567579038&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Pennies From Heavenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pennies-from-heaven/id567578842?i=567579044&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Give Me Back My Tearshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/give-me-back-my-tears/id567578842?i=567579046&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Darn That Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/darn-that-dream/id567578842?i=567579047&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Blue Skieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/blue-skies/id567578842?i=567579048&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Mad About the Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mad-about-the-boy/id567578842?i=567579129&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. What a Difference a Day Madehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-a-difference-a-day-made/id567578842?i=567579130&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Baby (You’ve Got What It Takes)http://itunes.apple.com/album/baby-youve-got-what-it-takes/id567578842?i=567579131&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. This Bitter Earthhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-bitter-earth/id567578842?i=567579132&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. I’ve Got a Crush On Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-a-crush-on-you/id567578842?i=567579133&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. What Is This Thing Called Love?http://itunes.apple.com/album/what-is-this-thing-called-love/id567578842?i=567579134&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Let’s Do Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lets-do-it/id567578842?i=567579135&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. I’ve Got a Feeling I’m Fallinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-a-feeling-im-falling/id567578842?i=567579136&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Keepin’ Out of Mischief Nowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keepin-out-of-mischief-now/id567578842?i=567579137&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/again/id567578842?i=567579139&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Stairway To the Starshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stairway-to-the-stars/id567578842?i=567579140&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Everybody Loves My Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/everybody-loves-my-baby/id567578842?i=567579141&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. Half As Muchhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/half-as-much/id567578842?i=567579179&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. My Devotionhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-devotion/id567578842?i=567579180&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. If I Were a Bellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-were-a-bell/id567578842?i=567579181&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. Caravanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/caravan/id567578842?i=567579182&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. Makin’ Whoopeehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/makin-whoopee/id567578842?i=567579184&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Cold, Cold Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cold-cold-heart/id567578842?i=567579185&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. It Could Happen To Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-could-happen-to-you/id567578842?i=567579186&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. Honeysuckle Rosehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/honeysuckle-rose/id567578842?i=567579187&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. I Get a Kick Out of Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-get-a-kick-out-of-you/id567578842?i=567579694&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. Love For Salehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-for-sale/id567578842?i=567579695&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. After You’ve Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/after-youve-gone/id567578842?i=567579696&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. More Than You Knowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/more-than-you-know/id567578842?i=567579697&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Birth of the Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/birth-of-the-blues/id567578842?i=567579698&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  41. I Concentrate On Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-concentrate-on-you/id567578842?i=567579699&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  42. On the Sunny Side of the Streethttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-the-sunny-side-of-the-street/id567578842?i=567579700&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  43. If I Loved Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-loved-you/id567578842?i=567579701&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  44. I Remember Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-remember-you/id567578842?i=567579705&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  45. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-could-be-you-one-hour/id567578842?i=567579706&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  46. Perdidohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/perdido/id567578842?i=567579729&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  47. I’m Through With Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-through-with-love/id567578842?i=567579740&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  48. It’s Magichttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-magic/id567578842?i=567579758&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  49. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby?http://itunes.apple.com/album/is-you-is-or-is-you-aint-my-baby/id567578842?i=567579760&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  50. Send Me To the Electric Chairhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/send-me-to-the-electric-chair/id567578842?i=567579763&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  51. Resolution Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/resolution-blues/id567578842?i=567579779&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  52. Big Long Slidin’ Thinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-long-slidin-thing/id567578842?i=567579804&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  53. Long John Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/long-john-blues/id567578842?i=567579805&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  54. Short Johnhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/short-john/id567578842?i=567579868&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  55. Backwater Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/backwater-blues/id567578842?i=567579883&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  56. A Rockin’ Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)http://itunes.apple.com/album/rockin-good-way-to-mess-around/id567578842?i=567579892&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  57. Big Dealhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-deal/id567578842?i=567579900&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  58. Come Rain Or Come Shinehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/come-rain-or-come-shine/id567578842?i=567579915&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  59. Someone’s Rockin’ My Dreamboathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someones-rockin-my-dreamboat/id567578842?i=567579925&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  60. There Is No Greater Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/there-is-no-greater-love/id567578842?i=567580000&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  61. Stardusthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stardust/id567578842?i=567580006&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  62. I Let a Song Go Out of My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-let-a-song-go-out-of-my-heart/id567578842?i=567580010&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  63. Time After Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/time-after-time/id567578842?i=567580022&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  64. Nothing In the Worldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/nothing-in-the-world/id567578842?i=567580045&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  65. Careless Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/careless-love/id567578842?i=567580056&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  66. Bye Bye Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bye-bye-blues/id567578842?i=567580067&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  67. So In Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/so-in-love/id567578842?i=567580078&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  68. Stormy Weatherhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stormy-weather/id567578842?i=567580165&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  69. Easy Livinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/easy-living/id567578842?i=567580168&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  70. This Can’t Be Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-cant-be-love/id567578842?i=567580173&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  71. T’ain’t Nobody’s Biz-ness If I Dohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/taint-nobodys-biz-ness-if-i-do/id567578842?i=567580176&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  72. Christopher Columbushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/christopher-columbus/id567578842?i=567580209&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  73. You’re Cryinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-crying/id567578842?i=567580374&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  74. But Not For Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/but-not-for-me/id567578842?i=567580377&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  75. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbyehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/evry-time-we-say-goodbye/id567578842?i=567580380&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  76. September In the Rainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/september-in-the-rain/id567578842?i=567580789&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  77. Smoke Gets In Your Eyeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smoke-gets-in-your-eyes/id567578842?i=567580791&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  78. I Cried For Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cried-for-you/id567578842?i=567580799&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  79. (Remember Me) I’m the One Who Loves Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/remember-me-im-one-who-loves/id567578842?i=567580802&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  80. I Thought About Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-thought-about-you/id567578842?i=567580804&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  81. Willow Weep For Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/willow-weep-for-me/id567578842?i=567580807&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  82. I Believehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-believe/id567578842?i=567580974&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  83. A Cottage For Salehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-cottage-for-sale/id567578842?i=567580979&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  84. Look To the Rainbowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/look-to-the-rainbow/id567578842?i=567580981&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  85. Lover Come Back To Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lover-come-back-to-me/id567578842?i=567580985&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  86. I Apologizehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-apologize/id567578842?i=567580988&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  87. Just One More Chancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-one-more-chance/id567578842?i=567581011&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  88. I Wanna Be Lovedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wanna-be-loved/id567578842?i=567581019&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  89. Since I Fell For Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/since-i-fell-for-you/id567578842?i=567581031&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  90. My Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-song/id567578842?i=567581053&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  91. Don’t Get Around Much Anymorehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-get-around-much-anymore/id567578842?i=567581056&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  92. Tell Me Whyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tell-me-why/id567578842?i=567581059&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  93. If I Had Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/if-i-had-you/id567578842?i=567581061&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  94. Soft Windshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/soft-winds/id567578842?i=567581064&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  95. The Age of Miracleshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-age-of-miracles/id567578842?i=567581150&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  96. Manhattanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/manhattan/id567578842?i=567581223&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  97. Unforgettablehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/unforgettable/id567578842?i=567581265&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  98. Love Walked Inhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-walked-in/id567578842?i=567581268&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  99. I’ve Got You Under My Skinhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-you-under-my-skin/id567578842?i=567581271&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  100. Squeeze Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/squeeze-me/id567578842?i=567581282&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album