April 09, 2012
Rhythm & Blues, Contemporary R&B, Adult Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Fans had grown accustomed to three- and four-year gaps between Monica releases, but the singer returns a year-and-a-half after Still Standing with New Life, her seventh album. Featuring collaborations with Polow da Don and Missy Elliott, New Life is led by the Elliott-produced single "Anything (To Find You)," co-written by Jazmine Sullivan and featuring Rick Ross., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. New Life (Intro)
  2. It All Belongs to Me
  3. Daddy's Good Girl
  4. Man Who Has Everything
  5. Big Mistake
  6. Take a Chance
  7. Without You
  8. Until It's Gone
  9. Amazing
  10. Cry
  11. Time To Move On
  12. New Life (Outro)
purchase full album