July 19, 2011
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge, Funk Metal, Rap-Rock, Rap-Metal

Album Review

Universal's 2011 compilation Icon rounds up 11 Bizkit basics -- including "Counterfeit," "Faith," "Nookie," "Break Stuff," "Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)," "Behind Blue Eyes" -- providing a good overview of the leading rap-metal outfit of the '90s.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Counterfeit
  2. Faith
  3. Nookie
  4. Break Stuff
  5. Re-Arranged
  6. Take a Look Around
  7. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
  8. My Way
  9. Eat You Alive
  10. Behind Blue Eyes
  11. The Truth