April 05, 2011
Ooo Universal
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Got To Get You Into My Life
  2. Birthday
  3. We Got Married
  4. The Long And Winding Road
  5. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  6. Can't Buy Me Love
  7. All My Trials
  8. Things We Said Today
  9. Eleanor Rigby
  10. My Brave Face
  11. Back In The U.S.S.R.
  12. I Saw Her Standing There
  13. Coming Up
  14. Let It Be
  15. Hey Jude
  16. Get Back
  17. Golden Slumbers (Medley)
purchase full album