November 09, 2010
Electronica, Club/Dance, Synth Pop, Post-Punk, Dance-Rock, Punk/New Wave, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Dance

Album Review

Recorded in November 2009 at Barcelona's Palau St. Jordi during Depeche Mode's world tour for their Sounds of the Universe album. The audio component of this package consists of two discs for a total of 21 tracks that comprise the bulk of Depeche Mode's greatest hits plus five selections from their 2000s work. The visual component varies according to the edition: there is either one or two DVDs, or a Blue Ray disc, with plenty of bonus material, such as rehearsals, a tour documentary, and promotional video clips from Sounds of the Universe.
Mariano Prunes, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. In Chains
  2. Wrong
  3. Hole to Feed
  4. Walking in My Shoes
  5. It's No Good
  6. A Question of Time
  7. Precious
  8. Fly on the Windscreen
  9. Jezebel
  10. Home
  11. Come Back
  12. Policy of Truth
  13. In Your Room
  14. I Feel You
  15. Enjoy the Silence
  16. Never Let Me Down Again
  17. Dressed in Black
  18. Stripped
  19. Behind the Wheel
  20. Personal Jesus
  21. Waiting for the Night
  22. Intro
  23. In Chains
  24. Wrong
  25. Hole to Feed
  26. Walking in My Shoes
  27. It's No Good
  28. A Question of Time
  29. Precious
  30. Fly on the Windscreen
  31. Jezebel
  32. Home
  33. Come Back
  34. Policy of Truth
  35. In Your Room
  36. I Feel You
  37. Enjoy the Silence
  38. Never Let Me Down Again
  39. Dressed in Black
  40. Stripped
  41. Behind the Wheel
  42. Personal Jesus
  43. Waiting for the Night
  44. World in My Eyes [*]
  45. Sister of Night [*]
  46. Miles Away/The Truth Is [*]
  47. One Caress [*]