September 14, 2010
Pop/Rock, AM Pop, Adult Contemporary, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Jazz-Rock

Album Review

This single-disc, 18-track collection features several of Chicago's hits from the '70s, including "If You Leave Me Now," "Saturday in the Park," "Call on Me," "Hard to Say I'm Sorry" and "25 or 6 to 4." This is a perfect set for casual listeners.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Alive Again
  2. If You Leave Me Now
  3. 25 or 6 to 4
  4. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  5. Baby, What a Big Surprise
  6. No Tell Lover
  7. Another Rainy Day in New York City
  8. Old Days
  9. You're the Inspiration
  10. Make Me Smile
  11. Just You 'n' Me
  12. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  13. Saturday in the Park
  14. Hard Habit to Break
  15. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
  16. Beginnings
  17. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
  18. Call on Me