July 20, 2010
Fresh Sound
Jazz, Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Honeysuckle Rose
  2. Ain't Misbehavin' (I'm Saving My Love for You)
  3. I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
  4. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  5. Everbody Loves My Baby
  6. Black and Blue
  7. Christopher Columbus
  8. T'aint Nobody's Bizness If I Do
  9. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
  10. Jitterbug Waltz
  11. Ain't Cha Glad?
  12. Squeeze Me
  13. Blues Down Home (Bonus Track)
  14. I Remember Clifford (Bonus Track)
  15. Bad Luck (Bonus Track)
  16. Honky Tonk (Bonus Track)
  17. All of Me (Bonus Track)
  18. Light (Bonus Track)
  19. Somewhere Along the Line (Bonus Track)
  20. Make Me a Present of You (Bonus Track)
  21. Back Water Blues (Bonus Track)
purchase full album