RELEASE
July 20, 2010
LABEL
Fresh Sound
GENRES
Jazz, Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Honeysuckle Rosehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/honeysuckle-rose/id540100696?i=540100892&uo=5
  2. Ain't Misbehavin' (I'm Saving My Love for You)http://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-misbehavin-im-saving/id540100696?i=540100904&uo=5
  3. I've Got a Feeling I'm Fallinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-a-feeling-im-falling/id540100696?i=540100905&uo=5
  4. Keepin' Out of Mischief Nowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keepin-out-of-mischief-now/id540100696?i=540100906&uo=5
  5. Everbody Loves My Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/everbody-loves-my-baby/id540100696?i=540100907&uo=5
  6. Black and Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-and-blue/id540100696?i=540100908&uo=5
  7. Christopher Columbushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/christopher-columbus/id540100696?i=540100909&uo=5
  8. T'aint Nobody's Bizness If I Dohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/taint-nobodys-bizness-if-i-do/id540100696?i=540100910&uo=5
  9. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someones-rocking-my-dreamboat/id540100696?i=540100911&uo=5
  10. Jitterbug Waltzhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jitterbug-waltz/id540100696?i=540100912&uo=5
  11. Ain't Cha Glad?http://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-cha-glad/id540100696?i=540100913&uo=5
  12. Squeeze Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/squeeze-me/id540100696?i=540100914&uo=5
  13. Blues Down Home (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/blues-down-home-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100915&uo=5
  14. I Remember Clifford (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/i-remember-clifford-bonus/id540100696?i=540100916&uo=5
  15. Bad Luck (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/bad-luck-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100917&uo=5
  16. Honky Tonk (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/honky-tonk-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100918&uo=5
  17. All of Me (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/all-of-me-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100919&uo=5
  18. Light (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/light-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100920&uo=5
  19. Somewhere Along the Line (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/somewhere-along-line-bonus/id540100696?i=540100921&uo=5
  20. Make Me a Present of You (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/make-me-present-you-bonus/id540100696?i=540100922&uo=5
  21. Back Water Blues (Bonus Track)http://itunes.apple.com/album/back-water-blues-bonus-track/id540100696?i=540100923&uo=5
purchase full album