Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Rock & Roll, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Folk-Rock, Album Rock, Psychedelic, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  2. Can I Get a Witness?
  3. Shake
  4. So Much to Say
  5. Little Miss Understood
  6. I've Been Drinking
  7. I Ain't Superstitious
  8. Shapes of Things
  9. In a Broken Dream
  10. Street Fighting Man
  11. Handbags and Gladrags
  12. Gasoline Alley
  13. Cut Across Shorty
  14. Country Comforts
  15. It's All Over Now
  16. Sweet Lady Mary
  17. Had Me a Real Good Time
  18. Maggie May
  19. Mandolin Wind
  20. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  21. Reason to Believe
  22. Every Picture Tells a Story
  23. Stay with Me
  24. True Blue
  25. Angel
  26. You Wear It Well
  27. I'd Rather Go Blind
  28. Twistin' the Night Away
  29. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser Out of Me)
  30. Oh! No Not My Baby
  31. Pinball Wizard
  32. Let Me Be Your Car
  33. You Can Make Me Dance, Sing or Anything
  34. Sailing
  35. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  36. Stone Cold Sober
  37. To Love Somebody [#]
  38. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  39. The First Cut Is the DeEpest
  40. The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
  41. Get Back
  42. Hot Legs
  43. I Was Only Joking
  44. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  45. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
  46. Passion
  47. Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight
  48. Tonight I'm Yours
  49. Young Turks
  50. Baby Jane
  51. What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So in Love with You)
  52. People Get Ready
  53. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  54. Infatuation
  55. Love Touch
  56. Every Beat of My Heart
  57. Lost in You
  58. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  59. Dynamite
  60. Crazy About Her
  61. Forever Young
  62. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  63. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  64. Downtown Train