June 08, 1983
The Right Stuff
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Deemed so awful his US label wouldn't release it. Wise choice. Old Wave finally was released in the U.S. on CD with bonus tracks by Right Stuff/Capitol on September 6, 1994.
Jeff Tamarkin, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. In My Car
  2. Hopeless
  3. Alibi
  4. Be My Baby
  5. She's About a Mover
  6. I Keep Forgettin'
  7. Picture Show Life
  8. As Far as We Can Go
  9. Everybody's in a Hurry But Me
  10. Going Down
  11. As Far as We Can Go [Original Version]