June 11, 2007
Folk, Political Folk, Traditional Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Talking Union Blues
  2. Deliver the Goods
  3. Union Maid
  4. The Sinking of the Reuben James
  5. Casey Jones
  6. Gambling Man
  7. Liza Jane
  8. All I Want
  9. Train Is A-Coming
  10. Jim Crack Corn
  11. All Around the Kitchen
  12. Frog Went A-Courting
  13. She'll Be Coming 'round the Mountain
  14. Clap Your Hands
  15. This Old Man (Nick Nack Paddy Wack)
  16. Bought Me a Cat
  17. Jim Along Josie
  18. Muleskinner Blues
  19. Billy Barlow
  20. There Was a Man and He Was Mad
  21. Coast of High Barbary
  22. We Shall Not Be Moved