June 08, 2010
Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Adult Contemporary, Pop Idol, Teen Pop, Pop

Album Review

This “two-fer” from Sony/Legacy features two of the ex-American Idol crooner’s biggest albums, Measure of a Man (2003) and A Thousand Different Ways (2006).
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Right Here Waiting
  2. Lonely No More
  3. Without You
  4. Every Time You Go Away
  5. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  6. When I See You Smile
  7. A Thousand Days
  8. Everything I Do (I Do It for You)
  9. Because You Loved Me
  10. I Want to Know What Love Is
  11. These Open Arms
  12. Here You Come Again
  13. Everything I Have
  14. Broken Wings
  15. Invisible
  16. I Will Carry You
  17. The Way
  18. When You Say You Love Me
  19. No More Sad Song
  20. Run to Me
  21. Shine
  22. I Survived You
  23. Solitaire [*]
  24. Perfect Day
  25. Measure of a Man
  26. Touch