April 06, 2010
Jasmine Records

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Cow Jumped Over the Moon
  2. The Angels Cried
  3. The Drag
  4. Rockin' McDonald
  5. Everybody's Gonna Rock and Roll
  6. I Wanna Know (Baby Will You Be Mine)
  7. This Is the End
  8. Don't Be Jealous
  9. My Love
  10. Turn to Me
  11. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  12. Shout, Pts. 1 & 2
  13. Without a Song
  14. Respectable
  15. How Deep Is the Ocean
  16. He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  17. When the Saints Go Marching In
  18. Rock Around the Clock
  19. Yes Indeed
  20. Ring a Ling a Ling (Let the Wedding Bells Ring)
  21. That Lucky Old Sun
  22. St Louis Blues
  23. Not One Minute More
purchase full album