Pop/Rock, Country-Rock, Psychedelic, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

While it followed the same musical approach of the debut, Silk Purse was an improvement on Hand Sown Home Grown, featuring more confident vocals from Linda Ronstadt and a stronger selection of songs, including "Lovesick Blues" and "Long Long Time."
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Lovesick Blues
  2. Are My Thoughts With You?
  3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Nobody's
  5. Louise
  6. Long, Long Time
  7. Mental Revenge
  8. I'm Leavin' It All Up to You
  9. He Darked the Sun
  10. Life Is Like a Mountain Railway