Pop/Rock, Country-Rock, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

Mas Canciones is a thoroughly enjoyable collection of Spanish and Mexican songs that is arguably stronger than its predecessor, since Ronstadt sounds more comfortable with the material than ever before.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Tata Dios [Father God]
  2. El Toro Relajo [The Troublesome Bull]
  3. Mi Ranchito [My Ranch]
  4. La Mariquita [Lady Bug]
  5. Gritenme Piedras del Campo [Scream to Me Stones in the Field]
  6. Siempre Hace Frio [Always Cold]
  7. El Crucifijo de Piedra [The Crucifix of Stone]
  8. Palomita de Ojos Negros [A Little White Dove with Black Eyes]
  9. Pena de los Amores [Love's Sorrows]
  10. El Camino [The Road to Graceland]
  11. El Gustito [Delightful Dub]
  12. El SueƱo [Dreaming]
purchase full album