December 08, 2009
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Pop-Rap, Pop, Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Timbaland does not stock Shock Value II with quite as many guests as the first volume, and performs a higher percentage of the vocals, and what results is less schizophrenic and more directly pop than its antecedent. It's clear Timbaland has his sight set on a younger crowd, a notion apparent through the appearances from Miley Cyrus and Jojo, as well as the album’s focus on pop., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Intro By Dj Felli Fel
  2. Carry Out
  3. Lose Control
  4. Meet In Tha Middle
  5. Say Something
  6. Tomorrow In the Bottle
  7. We Belong To the Music
  8. Morning After Dark
  9. If We Ever Meet Again
  10. Can You Feel It
  11. Ease Off the Liquor
  12. Undertow
  13. Timothy Where You Been