Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Country-Rock

Album Review

Live, PPL fairly accurately re-created their studio sound. Which makes one wonder, why buy this record if you have all the previous albums? The band doesn't seem to feel they have anything to prove so they walk through these tracks adding nothing. If you already like these songs, stick with the studio versions since nothing is added on this one.
Jim Worbois, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Kansas City Southern
  2. Harvest
  3. I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle
  4. Lucille Crawfield
  5. Two Lane Highway
  6. Country Song
  7. Out in the Street
  8. Dark Colors
  9. That'll Be the Day
  10. Sun Shone Lightly
  11. Heart of Her Own
  12. Amie
  13. Pickin' to Beat the Devil
  14. Kentucky Moonshine
  15. Fade Away
  16. Feelin' of Love
  17. Dance
  18. Louise (What I Did)
  19. All the Lonesome Cowboys
  20. Came Through