Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Country-Rock

Album Review

PPL continues in the same vein as the last LP with only a couple of George Powell tunes bearing any resemblance to the sound of the first two records. Not a bad record, but it's becoming harder to find any traces of what made this band so special.
Jim Worbois, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. That'll Be the Day
  2. I Can Only Think of You
  3. Sun Shone Lightly
  4. Long Cold Winter
  5. Lucille Crawfield
  6. Gimme Another Chance
  7. Aren't You Mine
  8. You Are So Near to Me
  9. Out in the Street
  10. Goin' Home