March 31, 2009
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Country-Pop, Country-Rock, Adult Contemporary, Folk-Rock, Psychedelic, Soft Rock, Traditional Pop, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  2. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
  3. Tracks of My Tears
  4. Love Is a Rose
  5. That'll Be the Day
  6. Blue Bayou
  7. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
  8. Love Has No Pride
  9. It's So Easy
  10. Different Drum
  11. Tumbling Dice
  12. Back in the U.S.A.
  13. Ooh Baby Baby
  14. Just One Look
  15. Hurt So Bad
  16. Heat Wave
  17. You're No Good
  18. Get Closer
  19. I Knew You When
  20. Long, Long Lime
  21. When Will I Be Loved
  22. When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
  23. Someone to Watch Over Me
  24. All My Life
  25. How Do I Make You
  26. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  27. What's New
  28. Easy for You to Say
  29. Don't Know Much
  30. Winter Light