July 22, 2008
Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Rock & Roll

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Back Pages
  2. Ballad of Easy Rider
  3. Wasn't Born To Follow
  4. On Easter Morn He Rose
  5. Mr. Spaceman
  6. Pretty Boy Floyd
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  8. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  9. Chimes of Freedom
  10. On and On
  11. Lover of the Bayou
  12. Chestnut Mare
  13. Jolly Roger
  14. Bells of Rhmney
  15. 5d
  16. Mr. Tambourine Man
  17. Turn! Turn! Turn!
  18. Eight Miles High
  19. So You Want To Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  20. May the Road Rise To Meet You
  21. Knockin' On Heavens Door
purchase full album