June 10, 2008
Cruz Records
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Adult Contemporary, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country

Album Review

This two-fer from Curb features a pair of LPs by country singer Tim McGraw: Everywhere and Set This Circus Down, originally issued on Liberty in 1997 and 2001, respectively. Highlights among the 29 tracks include the hits "Where the Green Grass Grows," "Just to See You Smile," "Angry All the Time," and "Unbroken," as well as duets with Faith Hill ("It's Your Love") and Jo Dee Messina ("Bring on the Rain").
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Cowboy in Me
  2. Telluride
  3. You Get Used to Somebody
  4. Unbroken
  5. Things Change
  6. Angel Boy
  7. Forget About Us
  8. Take Me Away from Here
  9. Smilin'
  10. Set This Circus Down
  11. Angry All the Time
  12. Let Me Love You
  13. Grown Men Don't Cry
  14. Why We Said Goodbye
  15. Where the Green Grass Grows
  16. For a Little While
  17. It's Your Love
  18. Ain't That the Way It Always Ends
  19. I Do But I Don't
  20. One of These Days
  21. Hard on the Ticker
  22. Everywhere
  23. Just to See You Smile
  24. You Just Get Better All the Time
  25. You Turn Me On [*]