January 13, 2008
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Smooth Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Heavy Fallin' Out
  2. You're a Big Girl Now
  3. I'm Stone in Love with You
  4. Betcha Be Golly Wow
  5. Country Living
  6. Stop, Look, Listen to Your Heart
  7. Children of the Night
  8. It's Too Late
  9. Yor Are Everything
  10. You'll Never If You Break Up to Make Up
  11. Payback Is a Dog
  12. Rockin' Roll Baby
  13. Break Up to Make Up
  14. People Maker Make the World Go Round
  15. Hurry Up This Way Again
  16. First Impression
  17. You Make Me Feel Brand New