March 11, 2008
Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You're the Inspiration
  2. If You Leave Me Now
  3. Make Me Smile
  4. Hard Habit To Break
  5. Saturday In the Park
  6. Wishin' You Were Here
  7. The Only One
  8. Colour My World
  9. Look Away
  10. Here In My Heart
  11. Just You 'N' Me
  12. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It is
  13. Will You Still Love Me?
  14. Beginnings
  15. Medley: Hard To Say I'm Sorry/Getaway
  16. Hard Habit To Break [Multimedia Track]
  17. Will You Still Love Me? [Multimedia Track]
  18. Make Me Smile [Multimedia Track]
  19. Beginnings [Multimedia Track]
  20. Interview [Multimedia Track]