September 12, 1991
Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Change Myself
  2. Love Science
  3. Who's Sorry Now?
  4. The Smell of Money [From Up Against It]
  5. If I Have to Be Alone [From Up Against It]
  6. Love in Disguise [From Up Against It]
  7. Kindness
  8. Public Servant
  9. Gaya's Eyes
  10. Second Wind