July 20, 2007
The Store for Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Place in the Middle
  2. I'll Change Your Flat Tire
  3. Goodbye So Long
  4. Louise (What I Did)
  5. White Line
  6. Restless Woman
  7. Misery Train
  8. Drifting Too Far from the Shore
  9. Amie
  10. Pickin' to Beat the Devil
  11. That'll Be the Day
  12. Livin' It Alone
  13. Two Lane Highway
  14. I've Just Seen a Face
  15. I Can't Hold Back
purchase full album