May 27, 1975
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Arena Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Venus and Mars
  2. Rock Show
  3. Love in Song
  4. You Gave Me the Answer
  5. Magneto and Titanium Man
  6. Letting Go
  7. Venus and Mars (Reprise)
  8. Spirits of Ancient Egypt
  9. Medicine Jar
  10. Call Me Back Again
  11. Listen to What the Man Said
  12. Treat Her Gently/Lonely Old People
  13. Crossroads
purchase full album